Contact Us

We are appointed, licensed, and represent clients in all 51 jurisdictions with regional offices in California, Colorado, Illinois, New York, and Texas.

Contact us by phone at 1-800-229-4364 or see below for regional office information.

 

Western Region
Jim Davidson
Phone: (714) 935-0503
Email: jdavidson@eoiservice.com 

 

Midwestern Region
John Allen
Senior Vice President, Strategic Marketing
Phone: (630) 272-0966 Phone
Email: jallen@eoiservice.com

 

Southwestern Region
Tom Brinton
Regional Director of Marketing, Southwest
Phone: (817) 229-2779
Email: tbrinton@eoiservice.com

 

Eastern Region
Garrett R. Sullivan
Senior Marketing Consultant
Phone: (516) 972-4529
Email: gsullivan@eoiservice.com

 

Vice President, Strategic Marketing
Chris Guckert
Phone: (443) 831-1180
Email: cguckert@eosiervice.com

 

President
Jim Davidson
Phone: (714) 935-0503
Email: jdavidson@eoiservice.com 

 

Chief Operating Officer
Katie Bikulcius
Phone: (303) 803-4767
Email: kbikulcius@eoiservice.com 

 

For information about job opportunities with EOI Service Company, please contact Ted Tasker at ttasker@eoiservice.com.